pretty + cheap

freeeeeee makeup

Usually I hate giving stores my email address, but for Sephora I’ll make an exception. Sephora has a rewards program called Beauty Insider. Perks include free deluxe sized samples for every 100 dollars you spend in store or online, a free body wash during your birthday month, and lots of insider-only promotions. I’ve been a beauty insider for a few years now, but just recently it seems like the deals have been getting hotter and hotter. For example, my last purchase was a Bare Minerals foundation and Stila eyeliner, and just because I’m a beauty insider I got 15 dollars off my purchase and a generous sample of super luxe Diorshow mascara. Since it doesn’t cost anything to join the club, it’s a great deal for me because there are certain make up and skin care products I am always going to splurge on (mineral foundation is one of them), and it never hurts to get a discount.

Now until December 24, Beauty Insiders get a free Sephora brand product (up to a 15 dollar value) with any 50 dollar in store purchase. If it was up to me, I’d buy beauty goodies for all my girlfriends and then keep the bonus gift for me! And if you miss this promo, no worries, I’m sure they’ll have another one right after Christmas.

Filed under: Beauty, Makeup, ,

One Response

  1. imallagog says:

    I just bought Bare Minerals foundation too and loooooove it. Beauty Insider points are fantastic.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

