pretty + cheap

best dress

I may not be as easy on the eyes as this gorgeous JCrew model, but how can you not love this elegant wool dress? I’m pretty sure it retails for about 180 dollars, but I only paid only 60 after sales/discounts (happy dance! happy dance!) Hands down, one of my best bargain finds… ever. I don’t see the dress online anymore, but JCrew is offering 30 percent off of a variety of other final sale items. Between this dress and my white coat, I have had unbelievable luck at JCrew this winter. It’s definitely worth checking out.

P.S. My red patent belt is from Target and the peep toe pumps are from Nordstrom Rack. Both on sale, obvi.
Filed under: Clothing, Dresses, , , , ,

5 Responses

  1. therapydoc says:

    It’s adorable. And I love the belt.

  2. Biba says:

    You look great, i adore the dress 🙂

  3. K @ Blog Goggles says:

    You look awesome! The red puts a completely different spin on the outfit. While the crew’s is more office, yours is just chic.

  4. Tina says:

    what a great buy! i actually prefer your outfit with the gorgeous belt, love the colour!

  5. Michelle says:

    i.love.that.dress.

    You are so cute!

Leave a Reply

