pretty + cheap

comfy pumps

dscn2219

Aerosoles is the last place I thought I would find a sexy pair of heels for Valentine’s Day, but as usual, I’ve been proven wrong. And the best part: these shoes retail for 80 dollars, but I got them on “winter clearance” for 20! And the ultra cushy sole is heavenly. Who knew cute heels could be so comfortable (and cheap). Guess I might be able to wear heels out dancing now without having to slurp down several vodka sodas to mask the pain.

Filed under: Heels, Shoes, , , ,

3 Responses

  1. drollgirl says:

    $20?!?!?!?!?!?!? ohmylord!!! you are incredible!!!

  2. K @ Blog Goggles says:

    No, I LOVE Aerosoles. I picked up a pair from TJ Maxx or Marshalls a few years back and they were the most comfortable heels I’d ever worn.

    Those are fabulous.

  3. Michelle says:

    These are adorable.

    I totally have the same way of dealing with shoe pain when I’m out ha ha!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

