pretty + cheap

wish it was summertime!

53009593-08

I can’t wait for summer. I always have so much more fun in the summertime, and I can’t help but love warm weather clothes (i.e. this yummy cotton dress from Forever 21.) I know I’m not going to be able to wear it for a few more months, but I tried it on and it looked very pretty, and well, it was only 20 dollars. Ahhhh, Forever 21 is a death trap! I swear, I can’t walk into that store without buying something. But look at this dress. It’s so pretty.
Filed under: Clothing, Dresses, Uncategorized, , ,

3 Responses

  1. copperseal says:

    so worth it 😉 i have a similar summer dress in mustard yellow. forever 21 is a gambling game for me – sometimes they have nothing and sometimes they have everything.

  2. wendy says:

    Hi Katie! Thanks for your comment. It’s been a family tradition – we make the filling from scratch (ground pork + veggies + seasonings) as well as the wrappers themselves (just flour + water). These were wrapped and boiled, but we pan-fried some of the leftovers to make potstickers. 🙂

  3. Little Gray Pixel says:

    Really, isn’t it though? Forever 21 always ends up with some money from me when I venture inside. It’s hard to pass up those prices.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

