pretty + cheap

love at first sight

picture-5

I was at Old Navy on Friday afternoon, doing some last minute shopping for something dirt cheap and green, when this bright floral scarf caught my eye. With all the floral dresses I’ve been eying lately, I simply had to have it. Thank goodness I was at Old Navy and not at Nordstrom because the scarf was only 12 dollars. I’m super excited about it because now I can look springy without freezing my ass off.
Filed under: Accessories, Scarves, , , ,

4 Responses

  1. drollgirl says:

    yay! i was in old navy a while back and they guy behind me gave me a $50 off coupon that he wasn’t going to use. RADICAL!!! so my $110 purchase was $60 and change.

  2. Tina { Luphia Loves... } says:

    this is so gorgeous! 🙂

  3. Maria says:

    That’s a great find! I was there recently and didn’t see that, but I don’t really have an eye for cute things like that and am often unsure of how to wear them/what to wear them with!

  4. Little Gray Pixel says:

    LOL. It is a cute scarf. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Twitter

