pretty + cheap

made with care

blog3blog1blog4

I don’t usually spent much time on Etsy. Probably because I know that if I did, I’d wake up two days later with a zero balance on my check card. That said, I couldn’t help but notice the adorable handmade tops and dresses in erinleighheart’s Etsy shop. Blame it on the ruffles! Everything in the shop is just too darn cute.

From left: White Halter Sundress, $56; Lemon Yellow Ruffle Bib Front Tunic, $64; Goddess Navy Blue Jersey Knit One Shoulder Ruffle Empire Waist, $49

Filed under: Clothing, Dresses, , , ,

One Response

  1. The Lil Bee says:

    Beautiful! Thanks for the intro:)

Leave a Reply

Twitter

