pretty + cheap

Soy based candles for less

300

It always surprises me when I find a beautiful, delicious-smelling candle—and then I look at the price tag and it’s something outrageous like $49. I recently bought a soy based candle from Glade’s The Fragrance Collection, and was very pleasantly surprised. A nice consumer-friendly substitute to pricey designer candles. They’re available online from Drugstore.com for $9.99, but I would keep my eyes peeled for coupons and buy one from a retailer like Target, Walmart or Walgreens.

Filed under: Decor, Home, ,

One Response

  1. cabin + cub says:

    I agree.. i hate when you see a pretty perfect smelling candle and its like $50?.. and you know its not handmade? Great find! 😉

Leave a Reply

Twitter

